Our Team

Our Mission is “to inspire and enable all young people, especially those who need us most, to realize their full potential as productive, responsible and caring citizens.”


 

Executive Director

Renée Gaudette
ext. 11
rgaudette@watertownbgc.org

 

Operations Director

Kerry Evans
ext. 17
kevans@watertownbgc.org

 

Program Director

Chris Crombie
ext. 14
ccrombie@watertownbgc.org

 

Aquatics Director

Rob O’Neill
ext. 15
roneill@watertownbgc.org

 

Athletic Director

Sarah Lavalle
ext. 13
slavalle@watertownbgc.org

 

Director of Marketing &
Special Events

Kristina Norris
ext. 10
knorris@watertownbgc.org

 

Social Recreation Coordinator

Megan Mcnamara
ext. 12
mmcnamara@watertownbgc.org

 

Wavemakers Swim Team Coach

Bonnie (Deveau) Flink
bdeveau@watertownbgc.org

 

Wavemakers Assistant Coach

Steph Barker
sbarker@watertownbgc.org