Our Team

Our Mission is “to inspire and enable all young people, especially those who need us most, to realize their full potential as productive, responsible and caring citizens.”


 

Executive Director

Renée Gaudette
ext. 11
rgaudette@watertownbgc.org

 

Operations Director

Kerry Evans
ext. 17
kevans@watertownbgc.org

 

Program Director

Rob O’Neill
ext. 15
roneill@watertownbgc.org 

 

Director of Marketing &
Special Events

Kristina Norris
ext. 10
knorris@watertownbgc.org

 

Swim Team Coach 

Steph Barker
sbarker@watertownbgc.org

Aquatics Director

Gydian McCready
gmccready@watertownbgc.org

 

Social Recreation & Teen Coordinator

Rhode Moise
rmoise@watertownbgc.org